Kontakt



   IMG_4621  

Linköping

Kolfallsgatan 10
582 73 Linköping
013 – 24 80 90

Rimforsa

Industrivägen 8
590 44 Rimforsa
0494 – 157 65

Kisa

Grönedegatan 3
590 40 Kisa
0494 – 157 60            Fax. 0494 – 121 52

Ulla-Carin Andersson

ulla-carin@aklero.se
0494 – 157 61
0730 – 94 10 11

Christoffer André

christoffer.a@aklero.se
013 - 24 80 96
0761 - 45 39 55

Maria Damm

maria@aklero.se
0494 – 157 62
0705 – 19 88 78

Annica Edoff

annica@aklero.se
013 – 24 80 94
0708 - 76 37 58

Ann Johansson

ann@aklero.se
0494 – 157 63
0706 – 69 62 13

Jeanette Junaeus

jeanette@aklero.se
013 – 24 80 93
0702 – 16 87 33

Henrik Karlsson

henrik@aklero.se
013 – 24 80 91
0706 – 09 10 70

Christofer Lindblom

christofer@aklero.se
0494 – 157 68
0705 – 19 41 76

Sara Martinsson

sara@aklero.se
013 – 24 80 97
0705 – 19 05 69

Jan Persson

jan@aklero.se
0494 – 157 66
0703 – 22 17 40

Sofia Persson

sofia@aklero.se
0705 – 19 05 51

Therese Rosén

therese@aklero.se
013 – 24 80 98
0705 – 19 05 60

Monica Stillström

monica@aklero.se
013 – 24 80 92
0705 – 19 05 90

Linnéa Henrysson

linnea@aklero.se
0739 – 65 50 83

 

 

Intresseanmälan




Ditt namn

Din epost eller nummer

Ämne

Ditt meddelande